Watch Series | Saison 2 | Fantasy (Books)
Home » Tag cloud » Damian
Category: Music
Damian Lillard - Run It Up (feat. Lil Wayne) - Single [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Tracklist:
1. Run It Up (feat. Lil Wayne)
Release Name: Damian Lillard - Run It Up (feat. Lil Wayne) - Single Tunes Plus AAC M4A
Size: 7.63 MB
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
- -
Download Now
Read More
Category: E-Book
S.G. MacLean ~ [Damian Seeker 02] - The Black Friar (Audiobook)

S.G. MacLean ~ [Damian Seeker 02] - The Black Friar (Audiobook)
Publisher: Quercas
English | 64 Kb | CBR | 22,050 Hz | Joint Stereo | 311 MB

Rebellion in the city and a Royalist spy in his own ranks - Damian Seeker, Captain of Oliver Cromwell's guard, must eradicate both in this action-packed historical thriller for fans of CJ Sansom, Rory Clements and The Three Musketeers. London, 1655, and Cromwell's regime is under threat from all sides. Damian Seeker, Captain of Cromwell's Guard, is all too aware of the danger facing Cromwell. Parliament resents his control of the army while the army resents his absolute power. In the East End of London, a group of religious fanatics plots rebellion. In the midst of all this, a stonemason uncovers a perfectly preserved body dressed in the robes of a Dominican friar, bricked up in a wall in the crumbling Black Friars. Ill-informed rumours and speculation abound, but Seeker instantly recognises the dead man. What he must discover is why he met such a hideous end and what his connection was to the children who have started to disappear from around the city. Unravelling these mysteries is challenging enough and made still harder by the activities of dissenters at home, Royalist plotters abroad and individuals who are not what they seem....
Download Now
Read More
Category: Music
Damian Cowell's Disco Machine - Get Yer Dag On! (2017)
Electronic, Funk, Soul, Disco, Dance
320 / FLAC (tracks) | 52:06 | 119 / 377 Mb
Download Now
Category: Music
Damian Marley - Stony Hill (2017) [FLAC]

Damian Marley - Stony Hill (2017) [FLAC]
18 Tracks | Release: 2017 | FLAC | 44.1 Khz, Joint-Stereo | 495.80 MB
Genre: Reggae
Download Now
Read More
Category: Music
Damian Marley - Stony Hill (2017)

Damian Marley - Stony Hill (2017)
18 Tracks | Release: 2017 | MP3 320 Kpbs | 44.1 Khz, Joint-Stereo | 168.85 MB
Genre: Reggae
Download Now
Read More
Category: E-Book
S.G. MacLean ~ [Damian Seeker 01] - The Seeker (Audiobook)

S.G. MacLean ~ [Damian Seeker 01] - The Seeker (Audiobook)
Publisher: Quercas
English | 64 Kb | CBR | 44,100 Hz | Mono | 287 MB

Winner of the 2015 CWA Endeavour Dagger for Historical Fiction.
Download Now
Read More